Outwood  Working  Mens  Club
62 Ledger Lane,  Outwood,  Wakefield,  WF1 2NS    Tel: (01924) 824 156


Click Here to open our Xmas E-Card   (New Window)



[ Back | Contacts | Home Page | Google Maps: | Area | Local | Hybrid ]
[ The Team | Bowls | Entertainment | Guest Book | Hours | Links | Adverts | WiFi ]
[ Pictures | Prices | Print |
08/12/16 Refresh | Sport Info | TV Matches | Facebook ]
PROVISIONAL (UNSOLICITED) WEBSITE   by   Mel Ashton

These comments will be removed shortly

Many of these pages have not been used for MANY years !
Please inform Mel to edit / add / delete information

These comments will be removed shortly

Team Members

( to be updated - please inform webmaster@outwoodwmc.co.uk )

Information & Pictures

 

Committee - November, 2016

Position Name Email Address
Committee [ALL Members] committee@outwoodwmc.co.uk
President: Nigel Wainwright president@outwoodwmc.co.uk
Vice President: Ian Smith vicepresident@outwoodwmc.co.uk  
Secretary: Richard Hirst secretary@outwoodwmc.co.uk
Treasurer: Philip Dobson treasurer@outwoodwmc.co.uk
Committee Members
Member Gerry Warren gerry.warren@outwoodwmc.co.uk
Member John Lambourne john.lambourn@outwoodwmc.co.uk
Member Ian Bain Please update via the above link
Member Peter Armitage Please update via the above link
Member A.N. Other Please update via the above link
Member A.N. Other Please update via the above link
Member A.N. Other Please update via the above link

Other Staff

Steward Paul Greaves steward@outwoodwmc.co.uk
Stewardess Karen Greaves stewardess@outwoodwmc.co.uk
WebMaster Mel Ashton webmaster@outwoodwmc.co.uk
Bar Staff Ruth ruth@outwoodwmc.co.uk
Bar Staff Sandra sandra@outwoodwmc.co.uk
Bar Staff Jade jade@outwoodwmc.co.uk
Bar Staff A.N. Other Please update via the above link
Member A.N. Other Please update via the above link
Secure Mail Box   mail@outwoodwmc.co.uk 
[provides Auto Response]
IMMEDIATE Auto Response Received  ........

Thankyou for your email to Outwood Working Men's Club.
Note that this is an Automatic Response to your email ....
Please do not reply to it !
Telephone: (01924) 824 156
Website: www.outwoodwmc.co.uk 

Contact Information for Webmaster Mel Ashton

Please ADD me to the OWMC Team Email Addresses

Please DELETE me from the OWMC Team Email Addresses

Further Information


[ Back | Contacts | Home Page | Google Maps: | Area | Local | Hybrid ]
[ The Team | Bowls | Entertainment | Guest Book | Hours | Links | Adverts | WiFi ]
[ Pictures | Prices | Print |
08/12/16 Refresh | Sport Info | TV Matches | Facebook ]
PROVISIONAL (UNSOLICITED) WEBSITE   by   Mel Ashton

These comments will be removed shortly

Many of these pages have not been used for MANY years !
Please inform Mel to edit / add / delete information

These comments will be removed shortly