Outwood WMC Private (Office) Team Contacts

02/11/16  Refresh     Please Scroll Down

Web Page or Email Contact

 

Comments

 

Close Any New windows (X) to return here

Return to OWMC Office Home Page

For your Email Addresses to be added
(for mail forwarding purposes)

 Email:
 webmaster@outwoodwmc.co.uk
For your Email Addresses to be deleted  Email:
 webmaster@outwoodwmc.co.uk
Melvin Ashton (Outwood WMC)
or Tel: 01924834464  home
07740282567  mobile
Web Mail Access (Office Use)
Secure On Line Mail Box
For use by Webmaster and others
president@outwoodwmc.co.uk To President (Nigel Wainwright):
A 'Team' Secure 123-Reg Mailbox
vicepresident@outwoodwmc.co.uk To Vicepresident (Ian Smith):
A 'Team' Secure 123-Reg Mailbox
secretary@outwoodwmc.co.uk Secretary (Richard):
A 'Team' Secure 123-Reg Mailbox
treasurer@outwoodwmc.co.uk Treasurer (Philip Dobson):
A 'Team' Secure 123-Reg Mailbox
committee@outwoodwmc.co.uk Group Email Address
10 Contacts (March, 2018)
team@outwoodwmc.co.uk Team Email Address
16 Contacts (March, 2018)
steward@outwoodwmc.co.uk Steward (Paul Greaves):
A 'Team' Secure 123-Reg Mailbox
stewardess@outwoodwmc.co.uk Stewardess (Karen Greaves):
To Steward (as above)
webmaster@outwoodwmc.co.uk PROVISIONAL Webmaster
Melvin (Mel) Ashton):
A 'Team' Secure 123-Reg Mailbox
committee@outwoodwmc.co.uk A 'Team' Secure 123-Reg Mailbox
iansmith@outwoodwmc.co.uk Ian Smith:
A 'Personal' Secure 123-Reg Mailbox
mail@outwoodwmc.co.uk for Webmaster and general use:
(A Secure 123-reg Mailbox)
Sends a 'general' Auto Reply
firstname.surname@outwoodwmc.co.uk Alias email address forwards to:
Personal email address AND to a
Secure Mailbox for Auto Reply
IMMEDIATE Auto Response Received  .........

Thank you for your email to Outwood Working Men's Club.

Note that this is an Automatic Response to your email ....

Please do not reply to it !

If required, we will reply as soon as possible

Telephone: (01924) 824 156

Website: http://www.outwoodwmc.co.uk (You are currently connected !)

IF DESIRED CONTACT

webmaster@outwoodwmc.co.uk

secretary@outwoodwmc.co.uk

president@outwoodwmc.co.uk

vicepresident@outwoodwmc.co.uk

committee@outwoodwmc.co.uk

steward@outwoodwmc.co.uk

Return to OWMC Office Home Page


[  | Contacts | Home Page ]
[ Google Maps: |
Area | Local | Hybrid ]
[ The Team | Bowls | Entertainment | Guest Book ]
[ Hours | Links | Adverts | WiFi ]
[ Pictures | Prices | Print |
01/04/18 Refresh ]
[
Sport Info | TV Matches | Facebook ]
[ Alternative Email Address Set Up ]
[ Function Request (Concert Room or Lounge ]
PROVISIONAL (UNSOLICITED) WEBSITE
by   Mel Ashton   
Error Test

These comments will be removed shortly

Pages are currently being updated ...
Please inform Mel to edit / add / delete information

These comments will be removed shortly

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Space Saved for 'Bookmark Use'