Outwood WMC Private (Office) Team Contacts

02/11/16  Refresh     Please Scroll Down

Web Page or Email Contact


 

Comments

Close Any New windows (X)
to return here

Return to OWMC Office Home Page
For your Email Addresses to be added
(for mail forwarding purposes)
 Email:
 
melvin.ashton@outwoodwmc.co.uk
Mel Ashton (Outwood WMC)
or Tel: 01924834464  home
07740282567  mobile
Web Mail Access (Office Use)
Secure On Line Mail Box
Please allow time to open, log out,
delete or save stuff etc.
committee@outwoodwmc.co.uk To Ian Smith
gerry.beaney@outwoodwmc.co.uk Gerry Beaney  (to Ian Smith)
gerry.warren@outwoodwmc.co.uk Gerry Warren  (to wife Audrey)
iansmith@outwoodwmc.co.uk Ian Smith  (Committee)
Personal Secure 123-reg Mailbox
ian.smith@outwoodwmc.co.uk Ian Smith
To PERSONAL email address AND
Personal Secure 123-reg Mailbox
jade@outwoodwmc.co.uk Jade Netherwood  (to Ian Smith)
john.lambourne@outwoodwmc.co.uk John Lambourne   (to Ian Smith)
karen.greaves@outwoodwmc.co.uk Karen Greaves (Stewardess)
To Paul Greaves (Steward)
karen.thompson@outwoodwmc.co.uk Karen Thompson (Dave's Wife)
To PERSONAL email address
mail@outwoodwmc.co.uk for committee use
Secure 123-reg Mailbox
melvin.ashton@outwoodwmc.co.uk
Tel: 01924834464  home
      07740282567  mobile
Melvin Ashton
To PERSONAL email address
nigel.wainwright@outwoodwmc.co.uk Nigel Wainwright  (to Ian Smith)
paul.greaves@outwoodwmc.co.uk Paul Greaves (Steward)
To PERSONAL email address
philip.dobson@outwoodwmc.co.uk  Philip Dobson
To PERSONAL email address AND
Personal Secure 123-reg Mailbox
president@outwoodwmc.co.uk President Nigel Wainwright
 (to Ian Smith)
ruth@outwoodwmc.co.uk Ruth ?    (to Ian Smith)
sandra@outwoodwmc.co.uk Sandra   (to Ian Smith)
secretary@outwoodwmc.co.uk Secretary (Richard - to Ian Smith)
steward@outwoodwmc.co.uk Steward  (Paul Greaves)
Personal Secure 123-reg Mailbox
stewardess@outwoodwmc.co.uk Stewardess (Karen Greaves)
To Paul Greaves
treasurer@outwoodwmc.co.uk Philip Dobson
To PERSONAL email address AND
Personal Secure 123-reg Mailbox
webmaster@outwoodwmc.co.uk PROVISIONAL Webmaster
Melvin (Mel) Ashton
To PERSONAL email address
Melvin Ashton's Home Page New Window
June & Mel's Wedding Information New Window
Invitation, Guest List and More
Julie & Ian's Pages New Window
IMMEDIATE Auto Response Received  ........

Thank you for your email to Outwood Working Men's Club.
Note that this is an Automatic Response to your email ....
Please do not reply to it !
If required, we will reply as soon as possible.

Return to OWMC Office Home Page


[ Back | Contacts | Home Page | Maps: | Area | Local | Google (hybrid) ]
[ The Team | Bowls | Entertainment | Guest Book | Hours | Links | Adverts | WiFi ]
[ Pictures | Prices | Print |
03/11/16 Refresh | Sport Info | TV Matches | Facebook ]
PROVISIONAL (UNSOLICITED) WEBSITE   by   Mel Ashton

These comments will be removed shortly

Many of these pages have not been used for MANY years !
Please inform Mel to edit / add / delete information

These comments will be removed shortly